Filmed by Jack McFarland and Landon Meador

To see individual stances on issues asked at the Spark School Board Candidate Night, see below.

Jason Baldwin

Kelley Casper

Ernest Gause

*According to the Board Members running for re-election Ray Murray and Todd Parnell, this is false.

Brad Lovell

Ray Murray

Todd Parnell

Scroll Up